Going Mobile

So, I have posted up some photos that I took. I put them up on Picasa and then took the best ones from there and put them on this blog. I found the whole process a bit confusing. I am still unsure why I needed to put the photos on Picasa, but I did it anyway even though it seems like I am duplicating the work. I made a small audio recording on my phone and I am going to try and upload it from there to the computer. I have never used my phone for stuff like that as I have only recently got a phone that is able to do anything besides send a call or a text.
I have also downloaded Audacity and I am going to try and clean up the audio using that. The next step will then be to create a podcast.

Scary.

Well? What do you think?

