Stumbling blocks

So, this is why I am scared of digimedia. My laptop does not detect my phone when it is connected by usb. It seems like everything I try to do with digimedia I run into problems. Either laptops do not work, passwords are forgotten, files are buried in folders or something simple happens that messes up the process.

It is very frustrating.

Luckily my pc detects the phone so I should be able to download the audio there.
In the meantime, I have started to categorise my blog posts. Again, I’m not sure why I should do this apart from the fact that I can. Does it allow for better searching by the google bots?
Another question for Niall.

Well? What do you think?

