Stranger in a strange land

Ok I’m going to try this again. I have to see if I can import the audio files from my downloads to audacity now. It says they should be wav or mp3 files but I have them as amr. files, whatever they are.
I have also tried to put a pic of an orangutang in this post already but it keeps on disappearing.
Ah, I see what the problem is. I keep on editing it and previewing it, but not saving it. This is another little feature that I have to get used to in wordpress. It probably does the same in Blogger but I am just used to doing in automatically there.
I find that when layouts change on sites, it completely throws me.
I wonder do digital natives suffer from this or is peculiar to digital immigrants like me?

Well? What do you think?

