SEO

So, I have gone through all my blog posts and added in keywords. Apparently this is SEO, or search engine optimisation. I get that mixed up with CEO.
I don’t agree with it. I would be more inclined not to bother with it for an ordinary blog and let the content push it. I imagine that it is probably important for big companies to have someone on this all the time but it does nothing for me.
It’s a load of extra work.

One comment on “SEO

  1. silverlining09 says:

    it’s a little bit confusing at the start but you’ll get used to it. 🙂

Well? What do you think?

